Minka's Bear Passion

bullet  Famous Bears  bullet  Teddy Bears  bullet  Bear Various  bullet  Kids Corner  bullet

Help! It's The Hair Bear Bunch

Episode Guide

The Hair Bear Bunch was first broadcasted in 1971. Sadly, the show was cancelled after one season.

Hair Bear Bunch



Episode 1: Keep Your Keeper
Episode 2: Rare Bear Bungle
Episode 3: Raffle Ruckus
Episode 4: Bridal Boo Boo
Episode 5: No Space Like Home
Episode 6: Love Bug Bungle
Episode 7: I'll Zoo You Later
Episode 8: The Ark Lark

Hair Bear Bunch



Episode 9: Gobs of Gobaloons
Episode 10: Panda Pandamonium
Episode 11: Kling Klong versus The Masked Marvel
Episode 12: The Bear Who Came To Dinner
Episode 13: Close Circuit TV
Episode 14: Unbearably Peevly
Episode 15: Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Episode 16: The Diet Caper

Hair Bear Bunch